Pokemon

Pokemon Unite Mew Release Date, Maintenance Time & scheduled downtime

Looking for news about Pokemon? Pokemon Unite Mew Release Date, Maintenance Time & scheduled downtime. It’s time for the Pokémon world news and live events! In this article, we’ll go to update all about this.

Pokemon Unite Mew Release Date, Maintenance Time & scheduled downtime – Wordgames360


Pokemon Unite Mew Release Date, Maintenance Time & scheduled downtime

Mew is a ranged attacker and has more moves to learn than other Pokémon. Uniquely, he can also forget and relearn moves during battle, something other units cannot. Usually when you select an ability for a Pokémon, the Pokémon can’t change it mid-battle. To obtain Mew, players will need to collect mural fragments.

  • Pokemon Go Giovanni counters September 2022 & how to beat
  • All Starters Pokemon by Generation – [Gen 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ]
  • List All 62 Legendary Pokémon By Generation – [Gen 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ]

Pokemon Unite Mew Release Date

Pokemon Unite Mew Release Date has been set for September 2, 2022, across all major platforms.

Pokemon Unite Mew: Maintenance Time

The Pokemon Unite maintenance time for the next new update has also been confirmed, and the servers will go offline for maintenance at 2:30pm PDT / 5:30 EDT / 10:30 BST on September 1.

The scheduled downtime will last nine and a half hours and will end 12am PDT / 3am EDT / 8am BST on September 2.

The Unite development team has also shared a rundown on Mew’s abilities when it does start appearing in-game on September 2, including the following moves:

  • Light Screen
  • Mystical Mirage
  • Electro Ball

Pokemon Unite wiki :

Pokémon Unite (stylized as Pokémon UNITE) is a free-to-play, multiplayer online battle arena video game developed by TiMi Studio Group and published by The Pokémon Company for iOS  and Android and by Nintendo for the Nintendo Switch. It was announced in a Pokémon Presents presentation on 24 June 2020.

Developer(s) TiMi Studio Group
Publisher(s) The Pokémon Company
Producer(s) Masaaki Hoshino
Series Pokémon
Engine Unity
Platform(s) Android
iOS
Nintendo Switch
Release
  • Nintendo Switch
  • 21 July 2021
  • Android, iOS
  • 22 September 2021
Genre(s) Multiplayer online battle arena, real-time strategy




Published: 2022-10-26 09:40:16

Pokemon Unite Mew Release Date, Maintenance Time & scheduled downtime – POKEMON NEWS

#Pokemon #Unite #Mew #Release #Date #Maintenance #Time #scheduled #downtime – WordGames360

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button